ALBUM: Afrojack – Press Play

Afrojack releases new album “Press Play” – Download Full Album

Grammy-Award-winning Dutch DJ, record producer and remixer from Spijkenisse “Afrojack”, now puts his productions skills front and center on his new 14-track Press Play EP, which sees him exploring festival-sized anthems and club bangers across all genres.

There are even remnants of Afrojack’s early Dutch house days on opener “Bringin It Back,” which throws it all the way back to his 2010 dance floor hit “Bangduck.” The body of work also features artists from Afrojack’s own Wall Recordings imprint, including Chico Rose, Chasner and DISTO.

Press Play is out today (Aug. 31) via Wall Recordings. While diverse in sound, all 14 of the EP’s tracks feature one thing in common: big beats for massive stages.

See Afrojack – Press Play Tracklist Below…

  1. Bringin It Back
  2. Let It Rip (feat. Titus)
  3. Step Back
  4. Own Game
  5. Another Level
  6. When You’re Gone (feat. Jewelz & Sparks & Ester Dean)
  7. One More Day (Nicky Romero Remix)
  8. Time
  9. 2012
  10. Bassride
  11. My City
  12. Put It Down
  13. Flawless Victory
  14. Pop That (feat. Oliver Twizt, Angger Dimas & MC Ambush)
  15. Press Play (DJ Mix)


Stream DJ Mix Below…

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *