ASAP Rocky releases long awaited ‘TESTING’ Album – Stream and Download

The first concrete evidence that the album is near completion came when Rocky announced during a Berlin show that he came to the city to finish his album.

However, it was only earlier this month that fans believed the release date was coming soon, when some billboard ads for the project starting popping up across New York City. After revealing the final artwork at an “art lab” even in NYC the other night, the Harlem rapper has finally released his third studio album. This is the first album that Rocky has made without the guidance of close friend and mentor, ASAP Yams.

Before the album impacts later tonight, we now have the official tracklist. TIDAL has revealed the titles along with composer/producer credits with which we were able to piece together the guest features on the tracks. Thanks us later.


  1. Distorted Records
  2. ASAP Forever (Feat. Moby, Kid Cudi & T.I.)
  3. Tony Tone (Feat. Puff Daddy)
  4. Fukk Sleep (Feat. FKA Twigs)
  5. Praise The Lord (Da Shine) (Feat. Skepta)
  6. Drops (Feat. Kodak Black)
  7. Buck Shots (Feat. Playboi Carti & Smooky Margielaa)
  8. Gunz N Butter (Feat. Juicy J)
  9. Brotha Man (Feat. French Montana & Frank Ocean)
  10. OG Beeper (BlocBoy JB)
  11. Kids Turned Out Fine
  12. Hun43rd
  13. Changes
  14. Black Tux, White Collar
  15. Purity (Feat. Frank Ocean & Lauryn Hill)

Stream Full Project below…

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *