Album: Chris Brown – Indigo (Tracklist)

Coming Very Soon ‘Album: Chris Brown – Indigo’ ( See Tracklist below).

Breezy Reveals his album tracklist which features some popular artists like Drake, Lil wayne, Nicki Minaj and More. chris Brown was earlier set to release his new album Indigo on June 21st but has now pushed it back a week to the 28th.

With the bad news, the singer has also revealed some good news which is the official tracklist for the album. He unveiled almost the entire booklet containing the liner notes which has the full tracklisting. It needed some very good vision though as the text was hardly readable. Indigo will be a double disc project with a total of 37 songs. As he previously revealed, the album does feature his long awaited collaboration with Drake called ‘No Guidance’, a preview of which we heard last month.

Apart from ex-rival Drizzy, Indigo also has guest appearances from Nicki Minaj (on the latest single ‘Wobble Up‘), Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Juicy J, Tyga, Justin Bieber, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Tank, H.E.R. and more.


  1. Indigo
  2. Back To Love
  3. Come Together (Feat. H.E.R.)
  4. Temporary Lover (Feat. Lil Jon)
  5. Emerald (Feat. Juicy J & Juvenile)
  6. Burgundy
  7. Red
  8. All I Want (Feat. Tyga)
  9. Wobble Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy)
  10. Keep A Stack (Feat. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas)
  11. Heat (Feat. Gunna)
  12. No Guidance (Feat. Drake)
  13. Girl Of My Dreams
  14. Natural Disaster
  15. Aura
  16. Don’t Check On Me (Feat. Atia “INK” Boggs & Justin Bieber)
  17. Sorry Enough
  18. Juice
  19. Cheetah
  20. Undecided
  21. BP
  22. No Judgement
  23. Side Ni**a
  24. Throw It Back
  25. All On Me
  26. Sexy (Feat. Trey Songz)
  27. Let’s Smoke
  28. Early On (Feat. Tank)
  29. You Like That
  30. Troubled Waters
  31. Take A Risk
  32. Lurkin (feat. Tory Lanez)
  33. Trust Issues
  34. Act In
  35. Part Of The Plan
  36. Play Catch Up
  37. Dear God

Leave a Reply

Notify of