ALBUM: Jay Rock – Redemption

Jay Rock releases new album “Redemption” – Download Zip

It’s been a long wait for Jay Rock fans for his new album Redemption but looks like it is all worth it. TDE’s oldest artist has released this third album today with some major backing from Interscope Records.

The 13-song album features guest features from top artists like J. Cole (on ‘OSOM’) Kendrick Lamar (on ‘Wow Freestyle’), Future, Jeremih and SZA. Production is supplied by Mike WiLL Made It, Sounwave, Hit-Boy, Boi-1da, Jake One and more. The lead single ‘WIN’ appears last on the tracklist and has already received a solid music video

“Promethezine in a baby bottle, meditating on daily dollars/Lately problems, stem from my bitch ’cause she know I still fck with my baby mama/So there be drama/In the house, I got to find a outlet/Waitin’ on a block, just like a fcking outlet,” raps J. Cole on the standout song ‘OSOM’, a music video for which has already been shot. ‘Wow Freestyle’ is another track worth checking out where Rock and K.Dot go back and forth on the last verse, over excellent flute driven production from Hit-Boy.

The album has been released early almost everywhere except the U.S. where it will be available at midnight.


  1. The Bloodiest
  2. For What It’s Worth
  3. Knock It Off
  4. ES Tales
  5. Rotation 112th
  6. Tap Out (feat. Jeremih)
  7. OSOM (feat. J. Cole)
  8. King’s Dead (feat. Future)
  9. Troopers
  10. Broke +-
  11. Wow Freestyle (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  12. Redemption (feat. SZA)
  13. WIN

Stream it below…

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *