ALBUM: Keys N Krates – Cura

Keys N Krates debuts new album “Cura” – Zip Download

After sharing  the collaborative effort with Tory Lanez via the track “Music To My Ears”, the Duo Electronic group has just rolled out their new album called “Cura” cop below and share!

01 Início
02 Music to My Ears (feat. Tory Lanez)
03 Do What U Do
04 Cura
05 Glitter (feat. Ambré Perkins)
06 Flute Loop (feat. Ouici)
07 Something Wonderful
08 Harps at Night
09 My Night (feat. 070 Shake)

Download ZIP: Keys N Krates – Cura [320 kbps] (Album)