Kanye West releases long awaited album “Ye” – Download Zip

YE is the title of Kanye West’s 8th solo studio album. The existence of the album was initially made public when Kanye tweeted the expected release date on April 19th, 2018. The album is set to contain seven songs and be released on June 1st, 2018 as part of a five-album series of releases, all of which entirely produced by Kanye.

Based on the live stream which is on now, the album is titled Ye. So far, the guests we have heard are Ty Dolla Sign, Teyana Taylor, Nicki Minaj (a voice note on the last song), Kid Cudi, 070 Shake, Jeremih, Young Thug, Charlie Wilson and more.

The album has not been released on streaming platforms yet but the official merch is now available on his website.


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *