Album: Red – Gone (Deluxe Edition)

Red debuts new album “Gone (Deluxe Edition)”

01. Step Inside, the Violence
02. Still Alive
03. Losing Control
04. Gone
05. Coming Apart
06. Unstoppable
07. Fracture
08. Chasing Your Echo
09. A.I.
10. Singularity
11. The Mask Slips Away
12. Still Alive (Looking for a Reason)
13. Gone (JSapp Remix)
14. Unstoppable (Redux Version)
15. Step Inside, the Violence (Alex Nice Remix)
16. Coming Apart (Deconstructed)
17. Gone (.grav3s Version)

Download ZIP: Red – Gone (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes] (Album)

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *