ALBUM: Sess – Omo Muda

Sess releases debut album “Omo Muda” – Download Full Album

Omo Muda which is in honour of his Dad is a Yoruba Phrase simply means “Child of Muda” His Father’s name is Mudasheer. The Album presents a coming of Age story, From being a Young Boy from Offa, Growing up in ILorin, Becoming a Barrister at Law and dropping that to Pursue a Career in Music.

The Project of Pristine Quality features about 20 Prominent Artistes and 3 Top Class DJs. Omo Muda is a Follow up to the Hit-Single, “Original Gangster” which features Adekunle Gold and Reminisce. The Project was A&R’ed by Bizzle Osikoya of ThePlug and Moyo Shomade of TashStudios.

..::See Sess – Omo Muda Album Tracklist Below::..

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft Simi & Joh Makini – One Billie
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft Skales – Overload
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft Ycee – Boy Bad
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft Mayorkun, L.A.X & DJ Consequence – Word Up
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft DJ Jimmy Jatt, Dapo Tuburna, Dremo & Boogey – Prblm
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft Odunsi (The Engine) – Foreign Girls
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft Tomi Thomas, Niniola & DJ Crowdkontroller – Disco Light
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft Ladipoe & Shank – Smooth Operator
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sees ft Terry Apala – That’s Wassup (Bonus)
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sees ft Vector – Bestest (Bonus)

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *