ALBUM STREAM: Belly – “Mumble Rap”

Belly premieres new album “Mumble Rap”

Some days ago Belly stopped by Zane Lowe’s Radio show on Beats 1 and announced that he had a new project with producer Boi-1dadropping at midnight called Mumble Rap, and sticking to his word here it is right on schedule. It’s unclear if the previously mentioned Glorious album is scrapped now, or if he just decided to change its title to this Mumble Rap, but for now who cares at least we have some new music from Belly again.

Laced with 11 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Inzombia project features a lone appearance from G.O.O.D. Music President Pusha T, who appears on yesterday’s new single “Alcantara.” “It was the only one I heard someone else on,” Belly Told Zane Lowe about his only collab. “I’d be like ‘man Pusha T needs to be on this.” Meanwhile production is handled entirely by Toronto hitmaker Boi-1da as previously mentioned.

Led by the singles “P.O.P.” & “Alcantara,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. Immigration To the Trap
2. Make a Toast
3. The Come Down Is Real Too
4. Mumble Rap
5. Lullaby
6. Bobby Brown
7. Papyrus
8. Alcantara (feat. Pusha T)
9. Clean Edit
10. P.O.P.
11. All Alone

Stream full Album Below:

Download Latest APK/MOD Games