ALBUM STREAM: Little Simz – Stillness in Wonderland (Deluxe Edition)

Little Simz debuts new album “Stillness in Wonderland (Deluxe Edition)”

It’s fair to say Little Simz is having a big week. After collaborating with Gorillaz on “Garage Palace” and Gabriel Garzón-Montano on a remix of “Bombo Fabrika,” she’s now sharing the deluxe edition of last year’s album, Stillness in Wonderland.

The new version includes the original 15 tracks, along with eight new ones. Features on the new songs include SiR, BADBADNOTGOOD, Hiatus Kaiyote, Bibi Bourelly and Josh Arcé.

Stream below.