ALBUM STREAM: Sabrina Claudio – About Time

Sabrina Claudio debuts new album “About Time”

Beautiful Sensational American singer Sabrina Claudio is one vocal singer we respect so much, she’s one singer that knows just how to use her voice, her style of music had made her popularity respected, her activity this year is much enough to sell what ever project she might pull out. The singer has released nothing but R&B bangers since we first caught wind of her music and her album is one we’ve been waiting on.

It’s only a coincidence that it’s titled About Time. Out of the 11 songs on the effort, we’ve officially heard 3, although one of them is a remix. Either way, this just gets us excited for more of the records on here and you better believe we’ll have it on repeat the entire weekend. You should too.

Stream the full project above, share link and enjoy!

Check out the tracklist for this album below..

  1. Sabrina Claudio – Wait
  2. Sabrina Claudio – Used To
  3. Sabrina Claudio – Wanna Know
  4. Sabrina Claudio – We Have Time
  5. Sabrina Claudio – Stand Still
  6. Sabrina Claudio – Natural
  7. Sabrina Claudio – Everlasting Love
  8. Sabrina Claudio – Everlasting Love
  9. Sabrina Claudio – Belong To You (feat. 6LACK) [Remix]
  10. Sabrina Claudio – Belong To You



Download Latest APK/MOD Games