ALBUM STREAM: Sierra Kidd – Rest in Peace (2017)

Sierra Kidd drops new studio album “Rest in Peace”

Sierra Kidd finally decides to give fans the long anticipated album “Rest in Peace” which he has being tweeting and warning fans about for quite a while now, check it out below and remember to et your copy now on iTunes or spotify it.

See tracklist to album below:

01. Cutthroat
02. Wavy (feat. Mena)
03. Juice
04. Commas (feat. Danju)
05. Mokuba (Skit)
06. Cobain
07. Smoke on
08. Bag
09. Go Go
10. IC IC
11. Shots
12. Copied
13. Sav Freestyle
14. Sensor (feat. Mike Singer)
15. Don’t di it Juri

Stream full album Below:

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *