ALBUM: Tee Grizzley – “Activated”

Tee Grizzley debuts new album “Activated” – Download Mp3

Tee Grizzly’s long awaited debut album, Activated, has finally arrived the album is Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to Bloodas with Lil Durk features guest appearances from Jeezy, Lil Pump, Chris Brown, Lil Durk, Lil Yachty, YFN Lucci, and more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of London On Da Track, ChopsquadDJ, and Helluva Beats, among others.


  1. Activated | Download Mp3
    2 Vaults (feat. Lil Yachty)
  2. Jettski Grizzley (feat. Lil Pump) | Download Mp3
  3. Set The Record Straight (feat. Chris Brown) | Download Mp3
  4. Connect | Download Mp3
  5. Don’t Even Trip (feat. Moneybagg Yo) | Download Mp3
  6. F**k It Off (feat. Chris Brown) | Download Mp3
  7. Colors
  8. Bag
  9. Time (feat. Jeezy) | Download Mp3
  10. Too Lit
  11. Light (feat. Lil Yachty) | Download Mp3
  12. Low
  13. Robbin
  14. Bloodas 2 Interlude (feat. Lil Durk)
  15. Keys To The Street
  16. I Remember (feat. YFN Lucci) | Download Mp3
  17. On My Own

Stream Full Album Below..


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *