ALBUM: The Voidz – Virtue

The Voidz – Virtue Album Zip Download

The Voidz has just released their first new album in nearly four years, the project titled “VIRTUE” was released under Cult Records/RCA Records.

The fifteen tracks on VIRTUE herald the return of a reinvigorated Voidz, and contain group’s most indelible work to date. Recorded in Los Angeles and produced by Grammy-winner Shawn Everett (Alabama Shakes, The War On Drugs), the album shapeshifts into bold and exciting new forms from one song to the next.

“Our goal was to make a record that a wider audience would enjoy as much as we enjoyed the first album, Tyranny, says Casablancas. “Still a swirl of different styles, but I think this might the most eclectic record I’ve ever been a part of. There’s a song on there for everyone.”

Track List:

1. Leave It In My Dreams
3. Pyramid of Bones
4. Permanent High School
5. ALieNNatioN
6. One of the Ones
7. All Wordz Are Made Up
8. Think Before You Drink
9. Wink
10. My Friend the Walls
11. Pink Ocean
12. Black Hole
13. Lazy Boy
14. We’re Where We Were
15. Pointlessness

Download ZIP: The Voidz – Virtue [Mp3 – 320 Kbps]

Download on All Platforms: iTunes, Spotify, and more HERE

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *