ALBUM: TobyMac – The Elements

TobyMac – The Elements Full Mp3 Album Download

TobyMac releases new album “The Elements” – Download Full Album Below..

TobyMac unveiled The Elements today, marking a brand new 11 track album that is one of his most personal offerings to date. Aiming to give fans the first listen, TobyMac traveled across the country this week premiering the record to an intimate group of listeners in Dallas, Houston, Atlanta and Nashville. The fans, gathered through social media and radio stations, were also treated to an evening of Topgolf, harkening back to the 7X GRAMMY® winner’s favorite sport.

The Elements stems from processing life as a believer, husband, father and creative whom is braving the elements while trying to stay the course amidst of the chaos of the world. His first new record in three years includes the diversity provoking “Starts With Me (feat. Aaron Cole),” perspective-infused “Edge Of My Seat,” multi-week chart-topper “I just need U.” and “Scars,” admittedly the closest song to him on the project. Also included is the most recent radio favorite “Everything” which is currently trekking at No. 3 at Hot AC, No. 8 at AC Indicator, No. 9 at Christian Airplay and No. 14 at AC Monitored.

Check out the full album below, share link and enjoy.

…:: See TobyMac “The Elements” Album below ::…

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: TobyMac – The Elements
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: TobyMac – I just need U
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: TobyMac – Scars
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: TobyMac – Everything
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: TobyMac – TobyMac – Starts With Me ft. Aaron Cole 
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: TobyMac – Edge Of My Seat
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: TobyMac – It’s You
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: TobyMac – Horizon
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: TobyMac – Hello Future
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: TobyMac – Over Flow
  11. DOWNLOAD MP3: TobyMac – See The Light

Full album Stream Below….

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *