ALBUM: Tory Lanez – Love Me Now

Tory Lanez releases new album “Love Me Now” – Download All Tracks

Tory Lanez announced his new album LoVE mE NOw and he revealed that Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Lil Baby, Gunna, 2 Chainz and more would be making the final cut.

Today he’s finally serves up the album and you can now stream the project its entirety. It comes out laced with 15 tracks as expected.

…:: Tory Lanez – Love Me Now Tracklist Below ::…

1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?

2. SHE tOLd Me

3. DucK my Ex (feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)

4. DrIP DrIp Drip (feat. Meek Mill)

5. TAlk tO Me (Feat. Rich The Kid)

6. FlEXiBle (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)

7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)

8. FeRRis WhEEL (feat. Trippie Redd)

9. CuT me oFF (feat. NAV)

10. ThE RUn oFF

11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg

12. MiAMi (feat. Gunna)

13. KeeP IN tOUcH (feat. Bryson Tiller)

14. S.w.I.n.G (feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)

15. KJm


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *