WSTRN Releases new Mixtape titled Double BAK – Download Zip

The West London lads, made up of Haile, Louis Rei and currently absent member Akelle have become renowned as the face of rap leaning R&B and afrobeats over the past few years and this new project cements their place at the top of the game. Featuring 14 new tracks, include previously released hits “Sharna”, “Ben Ova” and “Love Struck”, as well as features from the likes of Skrapz, Stefflon Don, Mr Eazi and more.

Listen to DOU3BLE 3AK below and watch the official video for “Round Here”

…:: WSTRN – Double Bak Tracklist ::…

  1. In2ro
  2. Round Here (feat. Skrapz)
  3. Soon Home (In2lude)
  4. Ben’ Ova
  5. Sharna
  6. Love Struck (feat. Tiwa Savage & Mr Eazi)
  7. Bare Wit Me
  8. Let Me Fix Your Business (In2lude)
  9. #1
  10. Aaliyah
  11. Can I Get A… (In2lude)
  12. Grindin’
  13. Special (feat. Stefflon Don)
  14. 4Luv


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *