XXXTENTACION releases new Album titled “?”

Jahseh Onfroy, aka XXX has just released his new album titled ? which is 18 tracks long which features features guest appearances from PnB Rock, Matt Ox, Travis Barker and Joey Badass. The album includes the previously released singles ‘Sad!‘ and ‘Changes.’ According to a press release, the interesting title of the album “represents an innate evolution for a modern icon and arguably the voice of his generation.”

The South Florida rapper had previously released ‘Hope’ in February as a dedication to the victims of the Parkland, Fla. high school shooting. Can XXX further cement his status in the game? Stream the album below and let us know your thoughts.

Stream his new project below and enjoy!

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *