DEBUT ALBUM: Playboi Carti – ‘Die Lit’

Playboi Carti releases debut album ‘Die Lit’ – Download Mp3

Magnolia hitmaker “Playboi Carti” took to social media to announce that he will drop his much awaited album at midnight few moments ago. And right on time, Carti has decided to unveil the album titled Die Lit for his die hard fans. Of course, the set is led by the recent single ‘Love Hurts‘ featuring Travis Scott which was an instant hit with his audience.

He’s got some high profile artists to help him out too. Guests on the album other than LaFlame include Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert, Skpeta, Bryson Tiller, Chief Keef, Young Thug and of course his good friend P’ierre Bourne.


  1. Long Time
  2. R.I.P
  3. Lean 4 Real (feat Skepta) | Download Mp3
  4. Old Money
  5. Love Hurts (feat. Travis Scott) | Download Mp3
  6. Shoota (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) | Download Mp3
  7. Right Now (feat. P’ierre Bourne) | Download Mp3
  8. Poke it Out (feat. Nicki Minaj) | Download Mp3
  9. Home (KOD) | Download Mp3
  10. Fell In Luv feat. Bryson Tiller | Download Mp3
  11. Foreign | Download Mp3
  12. Pull Up
  13. Mileage feat, Chief Keef
  14. FlatBed Freestyle
  15. No Time feat, Gunna
  16. Middle Of Summer
  17. Choppa Won’t Miss
  18. R.I.P Fredo feat Young Nudy
  19. Top (feat. P’ierre Bourne)

Stream it below…


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *