DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Distruction Boyz – Gqom Is The Future

Distruction Boyz debuts new album “Gqom Is The Future”

You know when its time to party You need the distruction boyz to burn down the place, well Distruction Boyz has released their first studio album titled “Gqom Is The Future”, featuring Prince Bulo, Benny Maverick, Dladla Mshunqisi, Tipcee, Rude Boyz & DJ Tira.

Stream and Download Full Album below:

Download Full Album Zip: Distruction Boyz – Gqom Is The Future..