DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Pentatonix – A Pentatonix Christmas Deluxe [iTunes Plus M4a]

Pentatonix shares new album titled “A Pentatonix Christmas Deluxe”

American a cappella group from Arlington, Texas “Pentatonix” consisting of vocalists Scott Hoying, Mitch Grassi, Kirstin Maldonado, Kevin Olusola and Matt Sallee. Avi Kaplan was formerly a member of the group; he was replaced by Sallee in 2017 have being touring the world exhibiting the joint talents and taking it to another level.

The First project “Thats Christmas To Me” was released 2014 and that was where it all began, 2015 the served us another beautiful album titled Pentatonix which sold out alot of copies and hereby given the group that energy they needed to push further, early 2016 they came back hot with “A Pentatonix Christmas” not forgetting EPs and that have being following up their albums, trust me all this albums have being awesome.

Just in time their the Deluxe edition for the album “A Pentatonix Christmas” surfaced and this one is a very wonderful compilaon. The Album features 16 beautiful tracks, Bet you this will blow your mind, its Pure and Natural.


  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: O Come. ALl Ye Faithful
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: God Rest Ye Gentlemen
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: White Christmas (Feat. The Manhat)
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Up On The HouseTop
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: The Christmas Sing Along
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Coventry Control
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Hallelujah
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Coldest Winter
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Good To Be Bad
  11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Merry Christmas, Happy Holiday
  12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Deck The Hall
  13. DOWNLOAD MP3: How Great Thou Art (feat. Jennifer)
  14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Away In A Manger
  15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It.
  16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Hallelujah (feat. The String Mob)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Pentatonix – A Pentatonix Christmas (M4a) [Zip Folder]