Nas debuts long awaited project ‘NASIR’ – Download Full Album

There was a lot of excitement when Kanye West announced last month that he would be producing the Queens legend’s new project in its entirety. When ‘Ye announced the release of June 15th, not many were sure if it would arrive on time but here we are.

The album will be released through Mass Appeal’s new distribution deal with Universal Music, in collaboration with Def Jam. A few hours before the official release, we have the official artwork for the LP which you can see above. We also know now for sure that it is called NASIR.

UPDATE: kanye West has finally released the long anticipated album called “Nasir”, the album features 7 hot tracks with contributions from Kanye West and The-Dream.
Nas’ 11th solo album Nasir was, until recently, a secret to all but his inner sanctum. Few even knew it was coming until its producer Kanye West alerted us. And then, earlier this week, West tweeted its tracklist.

Nasir debuted in full late Thursday night at a listening party near Queensbridge Park in Queens, New York, and hosted on YouTube by Mass Appeal (the urban culture specialist has just struck a deal global distribution deal with Universal Music Group).

Enjoy Below…

Track List:

  1. Everything | Download Mp3
  2. Bonjour | Download Mp3
  3. Not For Radio | Download Mp3
  4. Adam And Eve | Download Mp3
  5. Simple Things | Download Mp3
  6. Cops | Download Mp3
  7. I Can Explain | Download Mp3

Stream Full Project Below...