FULL ALBUM STREAM: Jeezy – Pressure

Jeezy debuts new album “Pressure” – Stream & Download

After dropping the much anticipated song American Dream with J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar earlier today, the Atlanta emcee has released Pressure tonight which boasts of guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, 2 Chainz, YG, Kodak Black, Trey Songz, Diddy and more. This is his eighth studio album.

Jeezy Pressure Tracklist & Production Credits:

  1. Spyder (Produced by D.Rich)
  2. Cold Summer (Feat. Tee Grizzley) (Produced by Pay Cash)
  3. In A Major Way (Feat. Payroll Giovanni) (Produced by Gotti Rock Solid)
  4. Floor Seats (Feat. 2 Chainz) (Produced by D.Rich)
  5. This Is It (Produced by Vinylz, DJ SpinKing & Big White Beatz)
  6. Bottles Up (Feat. Diddy) (Produced by Pay Cash, Additional Production by Bruce Almighty)
  7. Valet Interlude (Produced by DJay Cas)
  8. Respect (Produced by Gotti Rock Solid)
  9. Pressure (Feat. Kodak Black & YG) (Produced by D.Rich)
  10. Like Them (Feat. Rick Ross & Tory Lanez) (Produced by Tone Mason & Neenyo, additional production by Frank Dukes)
  11. The Life (Feat. Wizkid & Trey Songz) (Produced by Cardiak & Frank Dukes)
  12. American Dream (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & J. Cole) (Produced by SoundSmith)
  13. Snow Season (Produced by Pay Cash)

Stream it below.