Rapture (Music from the Netflix Original TV Series) – EP

Rapture (Music from the Netflix Original TV Series) – EP Zip Download

Mass Appeal released their Rapture series on Netflix earlier this year featuring artists like Logic, 2 Chainz, A Boogie, T.I. and more. The eight episode series featured stories of each artist by diving into their lives and chatting with their friends and family about their rise to stardom.

Mass Appeal finally released a soundtrack to assist the series, in collaboration with Def Jam Records. It features 5 all new songs from G-Eazy, Dave East featuring Nas, T.I. featuring Rapsody, Killer Mike, 2 Chainz and more. The last song on the EP, ‘State of Emergency‘ performed by Logic and Chainz appeared on the former’s latest project Bobby Tarantino II.

Rapture Soundtrack Track List:

  1. Let Me Work – G-Eazy (prod. By Just Blaze)
  2. Gold Digger – Dave East featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  3. Care To Say About It – T.I. featuring Rapsody
  4. NYCHA – Dave East featuring Nas
  5. Black Power. White Powder. – Killer Mike & 2 Chainz
  6. State of Emergency – Logic featuring 2 Chainz

Stream below…

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *