ALBUM: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side

Wizkid rolls out new album “Sounds From The Other Side”

Finally the most anticipated album is from Nigerian Born “Wizkid”  here called “Sounds From The Other Side“. This album  boasts a hefty list of spectacular features, and promises to be a strong piece of work from the artist. The album is got contributions from Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, and Trey Songz. The total length runs 12 tracks total.

His Hit single, “Come Closer” featuring Drake has already raked in over 56 million streams since being released, providing a nice base for WizKid to jump off! Check out the album below…


01 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Sweet Love

02 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Drake – Come Closer 

03 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Major Lazer – Naughty Ride 

04 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Chris Brown – African Bad Gyal 

05 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft. Efya – Daddy Yo

06 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Ty Dolla $ign – One For Me

07 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Picture Perfect

08 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Nobody

09 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Sexy

10 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Bucie – All For Love

11 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Ty Dolla $ign – Dirty Wine

12 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Trey Songz – Gbese

Enjoy, Rate and share!

One thought on “ALBUM: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *