Bun B – ‘Return of The Trill’ (Album Tracklist)

Bun B reveals new album ‘Return of The Trill’ (Album Tracklist) – Read More

In June, Bun B formally announced his new album Return of The Trill and revealed that it will arrive in stores on August 31. In the official artwork, the veteran UGK member is standing in front of a city limit sign for Port Arthur, Texas as he shows off his Trill OG pendant.

After shares the new song “Recognze” with T.I and BIG KRIT, Bun B has also revealed the tracklist for Return of The Trill which has guest appearances from Slim Thug, Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Run The Jewels, Giggs, Leon Bridges and more.

See “Return of The Trill” Album Tracklist:

  1. Trill Over Everything (feat. Killa Kyleon)
  2. Recognize (feat. T.I. & Big K.R.I.T.)
  3. Know I’m Saying (feat. Slim Thug & Lil’ Keke)
  4. Outta Season
  5. Traphandz (feat. Yo Gotti & 2 Chainz)
  6. Blood On the Dash (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
  7. Myself (feat. Run The Jewels)
  8. Rudeboi (feat. Lil Wayne)
  9. Hoes From Da Hood (feat. Zed Zilla)
  10. Slow It Down
  11. Never Going Back (feat. Giggs)
  12. U a Bitch
  13. Grow Up (feat. 8Ball & MJG)
  14. Gone Away (feat. Leon Bridges)

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *