Drake – ‘Scorpion’ (New Album Production Credit)

Check out Drake’s New Album “Scorpion” Production Credit – Download Mp3

After much anticipation, Drake’s fifth studio album Scorpion is finally out now. As expected, Drake did have some explanations for his alleged child on the album, that Pusha T “exposed” during their beef.

On ‘Emotionless’ which samples Mariah Carey’s song ‘Emotions‘, Drake raps “I wasn’t hidin’ my kid from the world, I was hidin’ the world from my kid.” Further on the last song, ‘March 14’, Drake discusses his disdain for being a “single father.” Scorpion is a double album with 25 songs running at almost 90 minutes so there is a lot to

Another interesting sample that Drizzy uses is Nicki Minaj’s live performance of ‘Boss As Btch’ on track #7 of Side B, ‘That’s How You Feel’ (watch above). The Toronto rapper has stuck to his usual team of producers throughout most of the album, including 40, Boi-1da, T-Minus and No I.D. but there are some surprises as well. DJ Premier produces track #10, ‘Sandra’s Rose’ while DJ Paul of Three 6 Mafia is behind the boards on the Jay-Z collaboration ‘Talk Up’. See the full production credits below.

Side A

1. Survival
Prod. by No I.D. & Noah “40” Shebib

2. NonStop
Prod. by Tay Keith, No I.D., Noel Cadastre

3. Elevate
Prod. by PARTYNEXTDOOR, Nonstop Da Hitman

4. Emotionless
Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib, No I.D., The 25th Hour

5. God’s Plan
Prod. by Boi-1Da, Cardo, Young Exclusive

6. I’m Upset

7. 8 out of 10
Prod. by Jahan Sweet, Boi 1da, OB

8. Mob Ties
Prod. by Allen Ritter, Boi 1da (Add. vocals: Asheley Turner)

9. Can’t Take A Joke
Prod. by Noel Cadastre, ModMaxx

10. Sandra’s Rose
Prod. by DJ Premier, Maneesh

11. Talk Up Feat. Jay-Z
Prod. by DJ Paul

12. Is There More
Prod. by Wallis Lane (Add. vocals: Nai Palm)

Side B

1. Peak
Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib (Add. vocals: Stefflon Don, Vinessa Douglas, Rhea Kpaka)

2. Summer Games
Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib, No-ID

3. Jaded
Prod. by Noel Cadastre

4. Nice For What
Prod. by Murda Beatz, Noah “40” Shebib, Corey Litwin, BlaqNMild

5. Finesse
Prod. by Noel

6. Ratchet Happy Birthday
Prod. by Boi-1Da, D10, Jahaan Sweet

7. That’s How You feel
Prod. by Noel

8. Blue Tint
Prod. by Supah Mario, Illmind (Add. vocals: Future)

9. In My Feelings
Prod. by BlaqNMild, TrapMoneyBenny, Noah “40” Shebib (Add. vocals: City Girls)

10. Don’t Matter To Me’ Feat. Michael Jackson
Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib, Nineteen85 (Add. vocals: Paul Anka)

11. After Dark Feat. Ty Dolla Sign & Static Major
Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib, Static Major (Add. vocals: Al Wood)

12. Final Fantasy
Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib, Jahaan Sweet, Boi-1Da

13. March 14
Prod. by T-Minus, Josh Valle (Add. vocals: James Fauntleroy)


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *