Future – ‘Superfly Soundtrack’ (Album Track List)

Future reveals ‘Superfly Soundtrack’ Album Track List

The soundtrack for the upcoming motion picture Superfly is being curated entirely by Future and is essentially a new album from the rapper for the summer, even more so than the Black Panther Soundtrack was like a Kendrick project.

We’ve already heard a few records from the soundtrack like ‘Bag‘ but now we have the full official track list for the LP which drops next week on June 8th. Lil Wayne, Miguel, Young Thug, PARTYNEXTDOOR and more make guest appearances.

Check it out in full below…

  1. Sleepy Brown – If You Want feat. Scar
  2. Future – What’s Up With That feat. 21 Savage
  3. Future – No Shame feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
  4. Future – Walk On Minks
  5. Future – Tie My Shoes feat. Young Thug
  6. Future – Stains
  7. Future – Show My Chain Some Love feat. Young Thug
  8. Miguel – R.A.N
  9. Khalid x H.E.R – This Way
  10. Future – Bag feat. Young Bans
  11. Future – Drive Itself feat. Lil Wayne
  12. Future – Money Train feat. Young Thug & Gunna
  13. Future – No Where

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *