Gucci Mane – ‘Evil Genius’ (Album Tracklist)

Gucci Mane shares new abum ‘Evil Genius’ Tracklist – See Below…

ATL rapper Gucci Mane has revealed that his new album Evil Genius will drop December 7th. “F*ck it I’m dropping #EvilGenius Decemburr 7th!!” he wrote via Twitter.

Gucci first announced the Evil Genius album in December last year and since then, has been working hard on the project. He recently unveiled the music video for the lead single ‘Wake Up In The Sky’ feat. Kodak Black and Bruno Mars. The Lil Pump-assisted ‘Kept Back‘ is also expected to appear on the project.

Gucci has also shared the tracklist for the album with guest appearances from Quavo, Kevin Gates, NBA YoungBoy, 21 Savage and more.

Tracklist Below….

  1. Off The Boat
  2. By Myself
  3. Bipolar (feat. Quavo)
  4. Cold Shoulder (feat. NBA YoungBoy)
  5. Not Goin (feat. Kevin Gates)
  6. On God
  7. Outta Proportion
  8. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
  9. Wake Up In The Sky (feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black)
  10. Solitaire (feat. Glacier Boyz)
  11. Lord
  12. This The Night
  13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
  14. Money Callin
  15. Hard Feelings
  16. Dead Broke
  17. Lost Y’all Mind (feat. Quavo)

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *