Kanye West – ‘Kids See Ghosts’ (Album Tracklist)

Kanye West reveals album tracklist for ‘Kids See Ghosts’ featuring Kid Cudi

The rapper-producer returned to Wyoming earlier this month to finish the projects that has kept him busy lately — his solo album, his joint album with Kid Cudi called Kids See Ghosts and new albums from Teyana Taylor, Nas and Pusha T. It looks like he has finalized the tracklist for Kids See Ghosts and G.O.O.D. Music President’s yet untitled LP.

Track List:

  1. Feel the love
  2. Kids see ghosts
  3. 4th Dimension
  4. Ghost Town
  5. Cudi Montage
  6. Devil’s Watchin
  7. Reborn

Album Expected to be Out June 8

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *