Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songs (Album Tracklist)

Kizz Daniel reveals forth coming album “No Bad Songs” Tracklist – See Set list below

After announcing the title for his sophomore album, Flyboy Inc CEO, Kizz Daniel has now unveiled a 20-Tracklist for the LP.

Daniel who revealed a very fascinating artwork for his “No Bad Songz” album is now ready to push through for its release.

The singer posted a picture of the track-list with the caption “Class resumes” “NbsTheAlbum”

See Kizz Daniel “No Bad Songs” Album Tracklist Below…

  1. Gods
  2. No Do
  3. Tere
  4. One Ticket
  5. Oyibe
  6. Somebody Dey
  7. Ghetto
  8. Kojo
  9. Skiro
  10. Bad
  11. Ikwe
  12. Nesesari
  13. Uncut
  14. Ayee
  15. Time No Dey
  16. Kogbagidi
  17. Hook
  18. BLYW
  19. Madu
  20. Bastards

Class resumes ____ #nbsthealbum🚫 _ Date out soon 🔥

A post shared by Kizz Daniel (@iamkizzdaniel) on

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *