Lloyd – ‘Tru’ (Official Album Track List)

Lloyd unveals new album ‘Tru’ “Track List” – Read more

Following his recently released track “Caramel”, Lloyd announced he will be coming through with his long anticipated album called “Tru” on the 31st of August.

Just as the date comes closer, he has just revealed the official tracklist for the album which includes all 4 songs that featured on his Tru EP back in 2016. This might come as a disappointment to some fans but the album will have 6 unheard songs other than the already released ‘Caramel’, featuring guest appearances from Sevyn Streeter and Currensy.

See full tracklisting below for the album below and lookout for the pre-order link soon…

  1. Appreciation Day
  2. Blown Feat. Currensy
  3. Holding feat. Lil Wayne
  4. My Bestie feat. Sevyn Streeter
  5. Caramel
  6. Excited
  7. Heavenly Body feat. Rick Ross
  8. Porcelain
  9. Infinity Feat. River
  10. Lil Sis feat. Spellman Women’s Choir
  11. Tru


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *