MadeinTYO – Sincerely, Tokyo (Album Tracklist)

MadeinTYO shares tracklist for his debut album “Sincerely, Tokyo” – See below…

Following the recently released visuals for the song “Outstanding” Atlanta rapper “MadeinTYO” is also sharing the tracklist for his debut album Sincerly, Tokyo. It’s out October 26th, and features the likes of 24hrs, Roy Woods, Gunna, A$AP Ferg, Blood Orange and Tinashe.

See tracklist below…

  1. On The Map
  2. Retro 88
  3. Chucky Cheese
  4. 2 Flights
  5. Outstanding
  6. Lil Bih feat. 24hrs
  7. Moshi Moshi
  8. What’s Gwanning feat. Roy Woods
  9. Figure It Out feat. Gunna
  10. Ned Flanders feat. A$AP Ferg
  11. Jump
  12. Addicted To Power
  13. Margiela Problems feat. Blood Orange
  14. Savanna Sunset feat. Tinashe