Mariah Carey – Caution (Album Tracklist)

Mariah Carey reveals tracklist for new album “Caution” – See More

Mariah Carey is gearing for the release of her new album Caution coming through this November 16 featuring the singles ‘With You‘ and ‘The Distance‘ with Ty Dolla Sign.

On Halloween, Mariah decided to unveil the official tracklist to the album with some help from her fans. Mimi sent the song titles to a selection of lucky fans on social media and they kindly shared them on social media one by one. The process probably took more time than anticipated but the full tracklist is here now. Peep it below.

…:: Caution Track List ::..

  1. ‘GTFO’
  2. ‘With You’
  3. ‘Caution’
  4. ‘A No No’
  5. ‘The Distance’ (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. ‘Giving Me Life’ (Feat. Slick Rick & Blood Orange)
  7. ‘One Mo’ Gen’
  8. ‘8th Grade’
  9. ‘Stay Long Love You’ (Feat. Gunna)
  10. ‘Portrait’

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *