Method Man – ‘The Meth Lab 2 (Album Tracklist & Artwork)

Method Man reveals ‘The Meth Lab 2″ album artwork

Following up “Grand pix”, Method Man has shared details surrounding his new project The Meth Lab 2: The Lithium.

The project is a platform curated with friend and collaborator Hanz On that aims to put focus on the Staten Island hip-hop community and give upcoming artists a platform to rap alongside the elites. Raekwon, Snoop Dogg, Redman, and more will make guest appearances on the album which will include a few solo songs from Method Man.

The songs on the tracklisting have been named as “episodes” — check it out below. Fans who pre-save are automatically entered for a chance to win a merch bundle including vinyl, CD, T-shirt and hat.

Track List:

The Pilot  Intro
Episode 1  Kill Different (Hanz On & Raekwon)
Episode 2  Eastside (Intel & Snoop Dogg)
Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
Episode 3  Grand Prix
Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)
Episode 4  Drunk Tunes (Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti, Deanna Hunt)
Emergency Forecast (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)
Episode 5  Wild Cats (Redman, Streetlife & Hanz On)
Episode 6  The Lab (Spank)
Episode 7  Bridge Boys ( Roc ‘Heltah Skeltah’ & Kash Varrazano)
Episode 8  Back Blockz (Freak, Cardi Express & Youngin)
Episode 9  Ronins (Hanz On, Cappadonna & Masta Killah)
Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes ”Torture”)
Episode 10  Two More Mins
Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti “Pussy On Soundcloud”)
Episode 11  SI Vs. Everybody (Apocalipps & Iron Mike)
Episode 12  Lithium (Sheek Louch & Hanz On)
Episode 13  P.L.O. Remix (Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife & Lounge Lo)
Episode 14  Killing The Game (Pretty Blanco)
Episode 15  Yo (Hanz On, Streetlife & Apocalipps)

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *