Mike Shinoda – ‘Post Traumatic’ (Album Track List)

Mike Shinoda reveals ‘Post Traumatic’ (Album Track List)

Today, talented musician “Mike SHinoda” has revealed the official tracklist for the album which features 16 tracks in total and guest appearances from blackbear, K. Flay, Machine Gun Kelly and more. Check it out below and pre-order it here.

Wait for the album coming through June 15


  1. Place To Start
  2. Over Again
  3. Watching As I Fall
  4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
  5. About You (feat. Blackbear)
  6. Broding (Instrumental)
  7. Promises I Can’t Keep
  8. Crossing A Line
  9. Hold It Together
  10. Ghosts
  11. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K. Flay)
  12. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno & Machine Gun Kelly)
  13. I.O.U
  14. Running From My Shadow (feat. Grandson)
  15. World’s On Fire
  16. Can’t Hear You  Now

2 thoughts on “Mike Shinoda – ‘Post Traumatic’ (Album Track List)

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *