Nav – ‘Reckless’ (Album Tracklist)

Nav reveals ‘Reckless’ Album Tracklist which features Travis Scott & Lil Uzi Vert

Toronto based rapper-producer NAV of Punjabi origin has unveiled the tracklist for the 12 song project today which has three guest features — Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna and Travis Scott. It will be available everywhere on Thursday at midnight via XO/Republic Records.

Nav is releasing a new album Reckless on Friday, May 18th. It has not been specifically mentioned yet if this is his debut album but it will serve as the follow up his joint mixtape with Metro Boomin, Perfect Timing which dropped last July.

Tomorrow Midnight!!!😈

A post shared by Nav (@nav) on


  1. Reckless
  2. Never Change
  3. Hold Your Hands
  4. Faith (feat. Quavo)
  5. Champion (feat. Travis Scott)
  6. Glow Up
  7. Just Happened
  8. Wanted You (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  9. With Me
  10. Eat (feat. Gunna)
  11. Watchman List
  12. What I Need / Daheala Outro

Check out a new song previewed by him on intsgram, the track is expected to be out this Friday, wait for it as we await the official release of the new project…


A post shared by Nav (@nav) on

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *