Pusha T – ‘Daytona’ (New Album Track List)

Pusha T finally reveals ‘Daytona’ New Album Track List and release date

The album has been called King Push for a few years so we assumed they are still going with the same but Pusha and his labels have other plans. Earlier this morning, Scott Vener, who co-hosts Apple Music’s OTHERtone show with Pharrell Williams on Beats 1, tweeted a screenshot of private stream of the album where it clearly says “Daytona” as the title.


In a press release, the official track list for the album is revealed. It is also confirmed that the album is produced entirely by Kanye West. It is now confirmed that Pusha T will be releasing his new album on Friday, May 25th but it looks like he has a new title for it: Daytona…


  1. ‘If You Know You Know’
  2. ‘The Games We Play’
  3. ‘Hard Piano’ (Feat. Rick Ross)
  4. ‘Come Back Baby’
  5. ‘Santeria’
  6. ‘What Would Meek Do?’ (Feat. Kanye West)
  7. ‘Infrared’

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *