Russ – ‘Zoo’ (Album Track List)

Russ shares new album track list ‘Zoo’  – See Below

Russ is coming through with his hot new album Zoo this Friday and the couple of singles out right now (‘The Flute Song’ and ‘Serious’) have his fan base hyped and ready for what’s in store.

A couple of days out from the worldwide release, Russ reveals the tracklisting for the LP. It is 14 songs long with features from Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg and Mahalia. You can check it out below.


  1. ‘The Flute Song‘
  2. ‘Outlaw’
  3. ‘Kill Them All’
  4. ‘Missin You Crazy’
  5. ‘Voicemail’
  6. ‘Parkstone Drive’
  7. ‘Begging You’
  8. ‘Serious‘
  9. ‘Keep My Wits’
  10. ‘Our Time’
  11. ‘From A Distance’
  12. ‘Last Forever’ (Feat. Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg)
  13. ‘Keep It Pushin’ (Feat. Mahalia)
  14. ‘F*ck That’

ZOO Tracklist + Features 👀

A post shared by Russ (@russ) on

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *