Zaytoven – ‘Trap Holizay’ (Album release Date & Features)


Zaytoven reveals ‘Trap Holizay’ (Album release Date & Features)

Multi platinum selling producer has already released the music video for the first single ‘What You Think’ featuring Ty Dolla Sign, Jeremih and OJ Da Juiceman back in March which he followed with the latest single ‘Go Get The Money’ with Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Pusha T and T.I.

Reverb:-  VIDEO: Desiigner – Liife Ft. Gucci Mane

Today, he has shared the lineup of all the guests who will make an appearance on the LP via a trailer on Instagram. They include Rick Ross, T.I., Pusha T, Quavo, Offset, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, Young Dolph, Yo Gotti, Future, Plies, Kodak Black, 21 Savage, Lil Uzi Vert, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Trey Songz and Trouble.

Check it out below..


A post shared by Zaytoven (@zaytovenbeatz) on

Reverb:-  Dave East – Don’t Try Me (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) [New Song]