Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die (Album Tracklist & Trailer)

Tory Lanez reveals “Memories Don’t Die” album Artwork, tracklist and Trailer – Zip Download Soon

Tory Lanez is all set to release his sophomore album Memories Don’t Die on March 2nd in just under three weeks. The singer/rapper has now revealed the official artwork and tracklisting for the LP and has released three ew songs which didn’t make the cut too.

The track list features 50 Cent, Fabolous, NAV, Future and more. The album is 18 songs long.

Watch The Album Trailer Above & See Tracklist Below:

  1. Memories
  2. Old Friends x New Foes
  3. Shooters
  4. 4 Me
  5. Skrt Skrt
  6. Benevolent
  7. Real Thing (feat. Future)
  8. Hate To Say
  9. B.I.D
  10. 48 Floors (feat. Mansa)
  11. B.B.W.W Fake Show
  12. Dance For Me (feat. Nav)
  13. Pieces (feat. 50 Cent)
  14. Connection (feat. Paloma Ford, Fabolous & Davo)
  15. Hillside (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Mansa)
  16. Hypnotized
  17. Happiness x Tell Me
  18. Don’t Die


A post shared by torylanez (@torylanez) on