A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – ‘Hoodie SZN’ (Album Track List)

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie shares tracklist for new album ‘Hoodie SZN’ coming soon – See More Below

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie is set to release his new album Hoodie SZN on Friday, December 21. He has surprisingly gone for a quiet campaign this time around and doesn’t have a big single doing the rounds.

After releasing the new single ‘Startender‘ with Offset and Tyga the other day, the Highbridge rapper has shared the official track list for the album. It is 18 songs long and features additional guest appearances from 6ix9ine, Young Thug, Don Q, Lil Durk, PnB Rock and more.

Check it out below…


  1. Voices In My Head
  2. Beasty
  3. I Did It
  4. Swervin ft. 6ix9ne
  5. Spartender ft. Offset &Tyga
  6. Demons & Angels ft. JuiceWRLD
  7. Love Drugs & Sex
  8. Skeezers
  9. Savage
  10. Come Closer ft. Queen Naija
  11. Look Back At It
  12. Just Like Me ft. Young Thug
  13. Bosses & Workers ft. Don q & Trap Manny
  14. Need A Best friend ft. Lil Qwee & Quondorondo
  15. The Reaper
  16. Uptown / BustDown ft. Lil Durk & PnB Rock
  17. Billie Jean
  18. 4Min Convo (Favorite Song)


View this post on Instagram


#HoodieSzn 12/21/18 #HBTL 🎨 🎨 🎨

A post shared by A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨 (@artisthbtl) on

One thought on “A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – ‘Hoodie SZN’ (Album Track List)

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *