MIXTAPE: Logic – ‘Bobby Tarantino II’

Logic releases new mixtape ‘Bobby Tarantino II’
Logic – ‘Bobby Tarantino II’ Mixtape zip download

Logic releases new mixtape ‘Bobby Tarantino II’

Logic’s album discography is still getting lots of love in stores worldwide. The release of Bobby Tarantino in 2016 gave us that ignorant music we could bang out without thinking too much and last year while on tour, we were promised a sequel was on the way.

Now after a bunch of singles teasing it, including the Marshmello assisted ‘Everyday‘ which serves as the official single, Bobby Tarantino II came through today. It’s a 13 songs project and features collaborations with 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa and “Young Sinatra”.

Check out the track list and stream it in full, below.

Track List:

1) ‘Grandpa’s Space Ship’ >> Download

2) ‘Overnight’ >> Download

3) ‘Contra’ >> Download

4) ‘Boomtrap Protocol’ >> Download

5) ‘Yuck’ >> Download

6) ‘Indica Badu’ (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) >> Download

7) ‘Midnight’ >> Download

8) ‘Warm It Up’ (Feat. Young Sinatra) >> Download

9) ‘Wizard Of Oz’ >> Download

10) ‘State Of Emergency’ (Feat. 2 Chainz) >> Download

11) ‘Wassup’ (Feat. Big Sean) >> Download

12) ‘Everyday’ >> Download


13) ’44 More’ >> Download