T-Pain – Two Week Notice

T-Pain releases new song Two Week Notice – Download Mp3

Today, T-Pain has released volume 1 of Everything Must Go, a pack featuring 13 songs from the vault. One of the songs called ‘That’s Me’ which has been teased before on the internet, features Joey Badass and Joe Budden. Ace Hood is the only other guest who appears on the project. Other songs include ‘Like Bam’, ‘Airplane’, ‘Hallelujah’, ‘Time Not Place’ and more.

Here is a new song from the project called “Two Week Notice”, cop below, share link and enjoy.

Listen to T-Pain – Two Week Notice Below…


DOWNLOAD MP3: T-Pain – Two Week Notice

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *