Fetty Wap – Lucky No. 7 (MIXTAPE)

Fetty Wap – Lucky No. 7 (MIXTAPE)

Fetty Wap releases Lucky No. 7 (MIXTAPE)

Fetty Wap decides to come through today (June 7) & celebrate his 26th birthday by releasing a new surprise mixtape for fans fittingly called Lucky No. 7.

It’s a 7 tracks laced mixtape in total, the follow up to last year’s Zoovier tape features production from the likes of Boogey Beatz, Ace Bankz, Tim May Beatz, and more. You might notice the quality isn’t all the way there either, but it should at least hold fans over while we wait for updates on his long awaited sophomore album King Zoo, which is reportedly dropping later this year & led by the single “Aye.”\

Stream and Download Full mixtape below


  1.  Fetty Wap – “Got A Thang” | Download Mp3
  2.  Fetty Wap – “Stay Down” | Download Mp3
  3.  Fetty Wap – “Feelings” | Download Mp3
  4. Fetty Wap – “Money In The Bank” | Download Mp3
  5. Fetty Wap – “Don’t Know What To Do” | Download Mp3
  6. Fetty Wap – “Playa No More” | Download Mp3
  7. Fetty Wap – “Get Back” | Download Mp3

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *